LICENSING COMMITTEE MINUTES OF THE MEETING HELD ON TUESDAY, 10 MAY 2005

Councillors: Peter Argyle (P), Billy Drummond (P), John Farrin (*Vice-Chairman*) (P), Geoff Findlay (P), Manohar Gopal (P), Sally Hannon (P), Roger Hunneman (P), Owen Jeffery (P), Tony Linden (P), Irene Neill (P), Alexander Payton (P), Andrew Rowles (*Chairman*) (P), Quentin Webb (P)

PART I

1. ELECTION OF CHAIRMAN.

RESOLVED that Councillor Andrew Rowles be elected Chairman of the Licensing Committee for the 2005-06 Municipal Year.

Andrew Rowles in the Chair.

2. APPOINTMENT OF VICE-CHAIRMAN.

RESOLVED that Councillor John Farrin be appointed Vice-Chairman of the Licensing Committee for the 2005-06 Municipal Year.

3. APOLOGIES.

There were no apologies for absence received.

CHAIRMAN	
Date of Signature:	